Our Staff

Kathryn Cooper
Academic Counselor
Football kcooper4@nd.edu  
Chad Grotegut
Assistant Director
Hockey,
Women's Lacrosse,
Men's Soccer
cgrotegut@nd.edu (574) 631-3004
Pat Holmes
Director
Men's Basketball pholmes1@nd.edu (574) 631-9789
Carlton Lyons
Tutor Coordinator/ Academic Counselor

Men's Tennis,
Women's Tennis

clyons2@nd.edu (574) 631-3417
Nick Mainieri
Senior Academic Counselor

Baseball,
Men's & Women's Fencing,
Softball

mainieri.2@nd.edu (574) 631-1723
Molly Mueller
Learning Specialist
  mmuell22@nd.edu (574) 631-4618
Lorrin Ostojic
Senior Academic Counselor

Women's Golf,
Women's Soccer,
Men's Swimming & Diving,
Women's Swimming & Diving

lostojic@nd.edu (574) 631-1692
Jennifer Pratt
Program Coordinator
Cheerleading,
Student Managers,
Student Athletic Trainers
jpratt3@nd.edu (574) 631-5585
Tara Pillai Robinson
Senior Academic Counselor
Women's Basketball,
Men's Track & Field/Cross Country,
Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
tpillai@nd.edu (574) 631-6955
Robert Russell
Learning Specialist
  rrussel4@nd.edu (574) 631-8258
Adam Sargent
Associate Director
Football asargent@nd.edu (574) 631-3850
Josh Skube
Senior Academic Counselor
Men's Lacrosse,
Rowing,
Volleyball
jskube@nd.edu (574) 631-4613
Kenny Thomas
Academic Counselor
Football,
Men's Golf
kthoma10@nd.edu (574) 631-9644