Our Staff

Chad Grotegut
Assistant Director
Hockey
Women's Lacrosse,
Men's Soccer,
Softball
cgrotegut@nd.edu (574) 631-3004
Shannon Hagedorn
Learning Specialist
Women's Golf shagedo1@nd.edu (574) 631-8258
Pat Holmes
Director
Men's Basketball,
Women's Tennis
pholmes1@nd.edu (574) 631-9789
Carlton Lyons
Tutor Coordinator/ Academic Counselor

Men's Tennis

clyons2@nd.edu (574) 631-3417
Nick Mainieri
Senior Academic Counselor

Baseball,
Men's & Women's Fencing,
Women's Soccer

mainieri.2@nd.edu (574) 631-1723
Lorrin Ostojic
Academic Counselor
Football,
Men's Swimming & Diving
lostojic@nd.edu (574) 631-1694
Samira Payne
Learning Specialist
Men's Golf spayne6@nd.edu (574) 631-4618
Tara Pillai
Senior Academic Counselor
Women's Basketball,
Cross Country/Track & Field
tpillai@nd.edu (574) 631-6955
Jennifer Pratt
Program Coordinator
Cheerleading,
Student Managers,
Student Athletic Trainers
jpratt3@nd.edu (574) 631-5585
Adam Sargent
Associate Director
Football asargent@nd.edu (574) 631-3850
Josh Skube
Senior Academic Counselor
Men's Lacrosse,
Rowing,
Volleyball
jskube@nd.edu (574) 631-4613
Kenny Thomas
Academic Counselor
Football,
Women's Swimming & Diving
kthoma10@nd.edu (574) 631-9644