Our Staff

Nellie Aranowski
Program Coordinator
Cheerleaders,
Student Managers,
Student Athletic Trainers
earanows@nd.edu (574) 631-5585
Chad Grotegut
Assistant Director

Baseball,
Hockey,
Women's Lacrosse,
Men's Soccer

cgrotegut@nd.edu (574) 631-3004
Pat Holmes
Director
Men's Basketball pholmes1@nd.edu (574) 631-9789
Taylor King
Learning Specialist
Softball tking8@nd.edu (547) 631-8258
Carlton Lyons
Academic Counselor

Football,
Women's Tennis

clyons2@nd.edu (574) 631-3417
Nick Mainieri
Student-Athlete Transition Program Director

 

mainieri.2@nd.edu (574) 631-1723
Molly Mueller
Learning Specialist
  mmuell22@nd.edu (574) 631-4618
Lorrin Ostojic
Senior Academic Counselor

Men's & Women's Fencing,
Women's Golf,
Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving

lostojic@nd.edu (574) 631-1692

Jennifer Pratt
Academic Counselor/Tutor Coordinator

Women's Soccer,
Men's Tennis
jpratt3@nd.edu (574) 631-1920
Tara Pillai Robinson
Senior Academic Counselor
Men's & Women's Track & Field/Cross Country tpillai@nd.edu (574) 631-6955
Adam Sargent
Associate Director

Football

asargent@nd.edu (574) 631-3850
Josh Skube
Senior Academic Counselor
Men's Lacrosse,
Rowing,
Volleyball
jskube@nd.edu (574) 631-4613
Kenny Thomas
Senior Academic Counselor
Women's Basketball,
Football,
Men's Golf
kthoma10@nd.edu (574) 631-9644